Contact Us

Mailing Address:
3 Higbie Lane
West Islip, NY 11795

Phone: (631) 661-7080
Fax: (631) 661-7137

Email:
General Inquiries:ContactUs@westisliplibrary.org
Adult Reference Librarians: Reference@westisliplibrary.org
Children’s Department Librarians: Childrens@westisliplibrary.org
Circulation Department (loans, reserves, fines):Circulation@westisliplibrary.org
Technology Assistance: *TechHelp@westisliplibrary.org
Teen Services Librarian:

Teens@westisliplibrary.org

Library Director, Andrew Hamm: AHamm@westisliplibrary.org
Friends of the Library: Friends@westisliplibrary.org

*For assistance with Library-related technology only; such as eReaders & eBooks, database access, Live-brary/patron account access, the Library webpage, etc.